Who won the Pro Bowl in 2014?

Who won the Pro Bowl in 2014?

Team Rice
Team Rice won the game 22–21….2014 Pro Bowl.

Nielsen ratings 5.4 (national) US viewership: 9.27 million est.
Market share 6
← 2013 Pro Bowl 2015 →

Who won 2013 Pro Bowl?

The Houston Texans and San Francisco 49ers had the most Pro Bowl selections with nine. The Kansas City Chiefs, despite only winning two games, had six selections….Scoring summary.

Scoring Play Time Score
AFC – A. J. Green 49 yd. pass from Andrew Luck (Phil Dawson kick) 6:02 NFC 62–35

Who won Pro Bowl MVP?

Herbert won the offensive MVP award after passing for 98 yards and finding the Baltimore tight end for two TDs in the first half of the Los Angeles Chargers star’s first Pro Bowl appearance. Maxx Crosby of the hometown Las Vegas Raiders won the defensive MVP award with two sacks and three tackles for loss.

Has Tom Brady ever attended the Pro Bowl?

In 2021, Brady became one of four quarterbacks to defeat all 32 NFL teams. Brady has the most Pro Bowl selections in NFL history at 15 and was named league MVP three times in 2007, 2010, and 2017.

Did Aaron Rodgers play in the Pro Bowl?

Monday morning, the Pro Bowl announced that Green Bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers is being replaced in the game due to injury. Rodgers, who led the Packers to a No. 1 overall seed in the NFC this season, played through a foot injury for most of the season. He will not be taking part in the Pro Bowl.

Who won the 2009 Pro Bowl?

The NFC defeated the AFC, 30–21….

2009 Pro Bowl
2009 Pro Bowl
MVP Larry Fitzgerald (Arizona Cardinals)
National anthem David Archuleta
Coin toss

Which Dolphins guard was named to the Pro Bowl in 2012?

receiver Brandon Marshall
Miami Dolphins wide receiver Brandon Marshall was named the game’s Most Valuable Player after catching four touchdown passes, breaking the record for touchdown receptions in a Pro Bowl which was set by Jimmy Smith in 2004….2012 Pro Bowl.

Referee Walt Coleman
Attendance 48,423
National anthem TSgt Richard Vazquez, USAF

Was Gronk in the Pro Bowl?

Gronkowski was selected to the Pro Bowl and to the AP All-Pro first team for the fourth time in his career; he led all non-quarterbacks in fan voting for the Pro Bowl, and received 48 of 50 All-Pro votes at tight end. He was ranked as the ninth best player on the NFL Top 100 Players of 2016.

Who picks Pro Bowl players?

We can tell you one of McClure’s top NFL DFS picks for the 2022 Pro Bowl is Vikings wide receiver Justin Jefferson. The sensational pass-catcher would have made his debut in last year’s game had it not been canceled.

What teams are in the Pro Bowl?

Tyreek Hill,Kansas City Chiefs

  • Ja’Marr Chase,Cincinnati Bengals*
  • Stefon Diggs,Buffalo Bills
  • Keenan Allen,Los Angeles Chargers*
  • Diontae Johnson,Pittsburgh Steelers (Johnson is replacing Ja’Marr Chase,who will be preparing for the Super Bowl)
  • Hunter Renfrow,Las Vegas Raiders (Renfrow is replacing Keenan Allen,who opted out due to injury)
  • What NFL team has the most Pro Bowl players?

    Larry Fitzgerald and Jason Witten set the standard for active skill players. No one deserves it more than@LarryFitzgerald.

  • Drew Brees isn’t far from the No. 1 spot.
  • Tom Brady is tied for the most Pro Bowl appearances in NFL history. So who has made the most Pro Bowls in NFL history?
  • Who was snubbed from the NFL Pro Bowl rosters?

    We also hear from a Steelers player who is mad that he was left off of the Pro Bowl roster 10th in the NFL. Three of the other four receivers picked ahead of him for the AFC roster— Tyreek

    Pro Bowl 2014 final score: Team Rice comes from behind, beats Team Sanders, 22-21. A 20-yard touchdown by DeMarco Murray and a two-point conversion from Mike Tolbert sealed a 22-21 victory for Team Rice in the 2014 Pro Bowl.

    Who won the 2015 Pro Bowl?

    Michael Irvin
    On Sunday, Michael Irvin got a leg up as a general manager and captain when his squad knocked off Team Carter, 32-28, to win the Pro Bowl at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona.

    Who was in the 2014 Pro Bowl?

    2014 Pro Bowl

    Team Rice Team Sanders 22 21 Head coach: Ron Rivera (Carolina Panthers) Head coach: Chuck Pagano (Indianapolis Colts)
    1 2 3 4 Total Team Rice 0 14 0 8 22 Team Sanders 7 7 0 7 21
    Date January 26, 2014
    Stadium Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, Hawaii

    Who has won the Pro Bowl the most?

    Below is a list of the 20 players who have been to the most Pro Bowls in NFL history since the inaugural game in 1951.

    • QB Tom Brady – 15 (2001-2021)
    • TE Tony Gonzalez – 14 (1999-2013)
    • QB Peyton Manning – 14 (1999-2014)
    • OL Bruce Matthews – 14 (1988-2001)
    • DL Merlin Olsen – 14 (1962-1975.
    • QB Drew Brees – 13 (2004-2019)

    Who won Pro Bowl 2016?

    Team Irvin
    Team Irvin triumphed over Team Rice in the 2016 Pro Bowl, racing out to a 49-27 win on a sunny day in Honolulu. Russell Wilson threw for three touchdowns on 8-of-12 passing in the first half. Allen Robinson led his team with 105 receiving yards and a touchdown on just two catches.

    How many times has the AFC won the Pro Bowl?

    Here are five takeaways from the game. NFL Research: This was the AFC’s fifth consecutive Pro Bowl win, as it’s defeated the NFC each year the game’s been played since reverting back to the traditional AFC-NFC matchup following three seasons in which NFL Legends picked opposing teams.

    What player has the most Pro Bowl selections at the age of 14?


    Player PB Years
    Peyton Manning+ 14 1998-2015
    Bruce Matthews+ 14 1983-2001
    Merlin Olsen+ 14 1962-1976
    Drew Brees 13 2001-2020

    Related Posts