How many trains are Cancelled in Chhattisgarh?

How many trains are Cancelled in Chhattisgarh?

If you are planning to travel from Chhattisgarh via Train, please check this list of the 17 cancelled trains. The Indian Railways has cancelled on different dates at least 17 trains originating from or passing through Chhattisgarh.

How many stations are there between Bilaspur and Raipur?

It has 13 halts. 13 intermediate Stations between Bilaspur Junction and Raipur Junction Covering a total distance of 111 km in 2h 40m time.

Which is the biggest railway station of Chhattisgarh?

Champa Junction railway station is a biggest railway station in Janjgir–Champa district, Chhattisgarh. Its code is CPH. It serves Champa city….Champa Junction railway station.

Champa Junction
Indian Railways station
Indian Railways logo
General information
Location National Highway 200, Agrasen Chowk, Champa, Chhattisgarh India

How many railway stations are there in Bilaspur Chhattisgarh?

Bilaspur Junction railway station

Bilaspur Junction
Owned by Indian Railways
Operated by South East Central Railways
Line(s) Howrah–Nagpur–Mumbai line Bilaspur–Katni line
Platforms 9 (6 main line) (3 Terminus )

Why Chhattisgarh Express has been Cancelled?

Now, 22 more trains, including Bilaspur-Amritsar Chhattisgarh express, Jharsuguda-Gondia MEMU, and weekly and by-weekly trains, have been cancelled allegedly to pave way for smooth transportation of freight trains.

How do you check train is Cancelled or not?

How to check the list of fully/partially cancelled trains

  1. Step 1: Visit and select the date of journey.
  2. Step 2: Select Exceptional Trains on the top panel of the screen.
  3. Step 3: Click on Cancelled Trains option.

Which is India’s biggest railway station?

New Delhi Railway Station (NDLS) – 16 Platforms The railway station holds the record for being the largest railway station in India and the most complex interlocking system in the world. The New Delhi station handles more than 500,000 passengers every day. The Palace on Wheels train starts and ends from here.

Which railway headquarters is in Bilaspur?

South East Central Railway
South East Central Railway. General Public Info. Contact Us/Other info. In recognition to persistent public demands, a new Railway Zone, with its Headquarters at Bilaspur, was inaugurated by Hon’ble Prime Minister of India, Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee on 20th Sep’ 1998 and dedicated to the nation on 1 April 2003.

Which zone is Bilaspur?

South East Central Railway zone
Bilaspur railway division is one of the three railway divisions under South East Central Railway zone of Indian Railways. This railway division was formed on 1 April 1952 and its headquarters is located at Bilaspur in the state of Chhattisgarh of India.

Is Chhattisgarh Express running?

18237 Chattisgarh Exp Running Status 18237 Chattisgarh Exp train runs from Korba (KRBA) to Amritsar Jn (ASR) on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. 18237 train covers 82 stations. The departure time for 18237 Chattisgarh Exp from Korba is 11:33. The arrival time to Amritsar Jn is 07:35.

Who is the GM of Bilaspur?

Alok Kumar
Important Officials

Designation Name Rly.Fax
GM Alok Kumar 075-64074
AGM Vijay Pratap Singh 075-64289
SDGM Ajay Singh 075-64076
PCME A.K. Ganvir 075-64764

What is Mspc train type?

*MSPC – Mail/Express Special, HSP – Holiday Special.

Related Posts