How many Australian embassy are there?

How many Australian embassy are there?

There are about 79 Foreign Embassies and 257 Consulates placed in the territory of Australia. Australia itself in total counts near 54 Embassies and 104 Consulates spread all over the world.

What countries do Australia have an embassy?

Australian Embassies

  • Afghanistan – Kabul.
  • Argentina – Buenos Aires.
  • Austria – Vienna.
  • Bangladesh – Dhaka.
  • Belgium – Brussels.
  • Brazil – Brasilia.
  • Brunei – Bandar Seri Begawan.
  • Cambodia – Phnom Penh.

Where does the UK have embassies?

British Embassy in Abu Dhabi.

  • British Embassy in Bangkok.
  • British Embassy in Beijing.
  • British Consulate-General in Hong Kong.
  • British High Commission in Dhaka.
  • British Embassy in Hanoi.
  • British Consulate-General in Ho Chi Minh City.
  • British High Commission in New Delhi.
  • Where is the Brazilian embassy in London?

    /  51.50750°N 0.13056°W  / 51.50750; -0.13056 The Embassy of Brazil in London is the diplomatic mission of Brazil in the United Kingdom. The Brazilian ambassador’s residence is located in a separate building at 54 Mount Street, Mayfair, as is the Consular section which is at 3-4 Vere Street, Marylebone.

    Does Brazil have a consulate in the United Kingdom?

    Besides Consulate General of Brazil in London, United Kingdom Brazil also has 3 representations in the following cities of United Kingdom:

    How do I contact the Australian Consulate in Brazil?

    For consular assistance, please call: Australian Embassy in Brazil: +55 (61) 3226 3111 (Brazil business hours) Consular Emergency Centre in Canberra: +61 2 6261 3305 or toll free (local call cost only in Australia) 1300 555 135.

    When there is no Brazilian embassy or consulate in your country?

    When there is no Brazilian embassy or consulate present in your country you can contact an embassy in a neigboring country.

    Related Posts