Who won the Test match today India vs South Africa?

Who won the Test match today India vs South Africa?

South Africa beat India South Africa won by 7 wickets – India vs South Africa, India in South Africa, 3rd Test Match Summary, Report | ESPNcricinfo.com.

Who won the toss today SA vs India?

CAPE TOWN: India skipper KL Rahul won the toss and elected to bowl in the third and final ODI against South Africa here on Sunday. Having already lost the series, India have made four changes with Suryakumar Yadav, Jayant Yadav, Deepak Chahar and Prasidh Krishna coming into the playing XI.

Will Kohli break Sachin’s record?

Kohli has made 27 hundreds in 11 years of Test cricket, scoring two hundreds every year on average. If he can score at least two centuries every year, he will need 12.5 more years to score the remaining 25 hundreds that would help him overtake Tendulkar’s record of 51 Test tons.

Will KL Rahul return to RCB?

KL Rahul will return to RCB in IPL 2022; the team shall name him as captain, believes Dale Steyn. Former South African cricketer Dale Steyn is of the view that Royal Challengers Bangalore should look “within their own borders” to succeed the skipper Virat Kohli in the IPL 2022.

South Africa
South Africa Win By 7 Wickets! South Africa have won the third Test and they have taken the series 2-1. Brilliant comeback from Proteas after losing the first match of the series. Keegan Petersen is the hero for Proteas….Related Articles.

Player Wickets Eco
Kuldeep Yadav DEL 18 8.87
T Natarajan HYD 17 8.65

What happened India South Africa Test match?

India skipper Virat Kohli Keegan Petersen scored a superb 82 as South Africa completed a seven-wicket victory in the third Test and a 2-1 series win over world number one India on a spiteful Newlands pitch having chased down their challenging target of 212 on Friday.

Have India won a Test series in South Africa?

Great first game but SA did amazingly well. In both Tests they won, they were clinical with the ball in crunch moments,” India skipper Virat Kohli admitted after the game. With this series defeat, India’s record of never having won a Test series in the Rainbow Nation for three decades, remained intact.

Who won 2ND One Day?

Pakistan win the second ODI by 120 runs and seal the series with a game to go. West Indies bundled out for 155 in reply to Pakistan’s 275.

Related Posts